2012 San Francisco Dew Tour: BMX Dirt Semi Final Results/Gallery

The BMX Dirt Semi Finals just wrapped up in San Francisco and at the end of the day, TJ Ellis, James Foster, and Ryan Nyquist led the pack of eight riders advancing onto finals tomorrow. Check out full results as well as a full gallery of photos below and as always, keep an eye on RideBMX.com this weekend for full coverage of the event.

1. TJ Ellis
2. James Foster
3. Ryan Nyquist
4. Colton Satterfield
5. Dennis Enarson
6. Luke Parslow
7. Kevin Peraza
8. Kyle Baldock
9. Rob Darden
10. Drew Bezanson
11. Ben Wallace
12. Chris Doyle
13. Mike Clark
14. Nick Bruce
15. Pat Casey
16. Daniel Sandoval