2012 San Francisco Dew Tour: BMX Dirt Prelims

BMX Dirt prelims went down today at the 2012 Dew Tour Toyota City Championship in San Francisco and as expected, got pretty wild. The course is no joke and led to both some big moves and some big letdowns at the end of the day. Kyle Baldock, Pat Casey, and Daniel Sandoval had plenty of time to jam pack their runs with countless spins, whips, bars, and flips and ended up at the top of the pack–check the final results below and check a full gallery full of the wild riding that went down in San Fran.

1. Kyle Baldock
2. Pat Casey
3. Daniel Sandoval
4. Colton Satterfield
5. Ben Wallace
6. Nick Bruce
7. Luke Parslow
8. Kevin Peraza
9. Chris Doyle
10. Drew Bezanson
11. Ryan Nyquist
12. TJ Ellis
13. Mike “Hucker” Clark
14. Rob Darden
15. James Foster
16. Corey Bohan
17. Andy Buckworth
18. Cameron White
19. Ryan Guettler
20. Josh Hult
21. Gary Young
22. Anthony Napolitan
23. Seth Klinger
24. AJ Anaya
25. Cory Nastazio
26. Steven McCann
27. Scotty Cranmer